Posted by: Metz | November 25, 2010

My new little “Brother” Bear.

Mom emailed me earlier this week saying she had a friend who wanted to give her a puppy, wanting to know what I thought.  I was sick Monday and Tuesday so didn’t see the email until this morning.  When I wrote her back asking for more info, she told me she’d already picked him up last night.  She said he is a Yorkie, about a pound or so, two months old, and I’m guessing is a teacup version as she said he’s not expected to be much more than 3 or 4 pounds total when he’s fully grown.

Normally I’m not a big (heh) fan of pocket pooches, but dang he’s cute!

That’s my Mom’s hand he’s chomping there.  🙂

Also, I’ve still got two openings for peeps that want to play along in Paw It Forward.  Please email me if you’re interested, either in getting a kitty or puppy care package or a donation to your favorite furry charity.  🙂 metztree @ hotmail.

Responses

  1. If a friend wants to give you a puppy, how in the world do you say no to that? Of course she went and picked him up! 🙂
    I love the picture with his mouf open.

  2. TINY PUPPEH!

  3. cute tiny puppy!

  4. You better buy a cute shield or you will be sucked into the vortex of cute…. stronger than a black hole… no one can escape it’s grasp.


Leave a Reply

Categories

RADIO FREE BURRITO dot COM

an interesting podcast from your old pal, Wil wheaton

pyrit pearls

Sea swell, sinking spell, betwixt the pen and the well

the miao chronicles

may a thousand cat-whiskers bloom!

http://www.love-and-hisses.com/

Metz! Darling! How the Hell are you?

Kittyadventures's Blog

MY life and Times with My Kitties.

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

