Posted by: Metz | November 16, 2010

I *SO* Need This RIGHT NOW!

Ok, I found this here: http://outsidetheinterzone.blogspot.com/ who got it from here:
http://www.soberinanightclub.com/2010/11/like-basket-of-drinkable-kittens.html

Seriously, A BASKET OF DRINKABLE KITTENS???  While I suppose it could have been worded a wee bit better, I still get the gist of it, that it is supposed to make you feel all warm and fuzzy like snuggling with a basket of kittens by the fire.

With so much stress going on in our household lately, I really do need to have a day where there is nothing but warm fuzzies like this.

Speaking of Warm And Fuzzy, I still need two more peeps for Paw It Forward.  So I’m expanding our offer a bit, if you do not have a pet but have a fave charity you would like me to send a donation in your name to, please feel free to join in.  🙂

Let me know via email metztree @ hotmail

And Mz. Sheba is still holding out her proverbial thumb hoping to hitch a ride into your heart and home.  Same as above, please email me with any inquiries.  🙂


Responses

  1. Aw. I’m willing to forgive the somewhat icky notion of drinkable kittens, because of the niceness of the sentiment. Slurp! Yummy little kittens. 😀


Leave a comment

Categories

The Bloggess

Like Mother Teresa, only better.

RADIO FREE BURRITO dot COM

an interesting podcast from your old pal, Wil wheaton

pyrit pearls

Sea swell, sinking spell, betwixt the pen and the well

Love & Hisses

Metz! Darling! How the Hell are you?

Kittyadventures's Blog

MY life and Times with My Kitties.