Posted by: Metz | July 9, 2010

Humans and their weird ideas

 

It is official.  I am now a crazy cat lady.  I have just posed my kitty with various props, just like when I was a little girl posing my cat Chevy in my Barbie Camper Van.

Tomorrow we’ll have some fun storming the castle.  ;-)

Leave a Reply

Categories

pyrit pearls

Sea swell, sinking spell, betwixt the pen and the well

the miao chronicles

may a thousand cat-whiskers bloom!

Love & Hisses »

Metz! Darling! How the Hell are you?

WIL WHEATON dot NET

50,000 Monkeys at 50,000 Typewriters Can't Be Wrong

Kittyadventures's Blog

MY life and Times with My Kitties.

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

